Departments

Central Office:  Phone: (717)-232-6781 

  • CEO/President and Agency Counsel: Senghor A.  Manns, J.D. 
  • Senior Vice President/ Special Counsel: Darren Burroughs, J.D., M.B.A. 
  • Comptroller/Director of Personnel: Felita Lindsey, M.B.A
  • Director of Resident Relations: Evelyn Ayala
  • Director of Communications and Compliance: Casey ‘Oche’ Bridgeford
  • Staff Counsel/ Public Information Officer: Catherine Wyatt, Esq

Office of Open Records Appeal Information

Site Locations/ Departments

  1. Leasing & Occupancy: (717) 257-5420
    Contact: Daisy Pina
    Email: daisyp@harrisburghousing.org
  2. Jackson Towers Phone: (717) 678-7001
    Manager: Lisa Stramitis
    Email: lisas@harrisburghousing.org
  3. Lick Towers Phone: (717) 257-5421  
    Manager: Lisa Stramitis
    Email: lisas@harrisburghousing.org
  4. William Howard Day/Hillside Village/Smith Homes: (717) 233-8593
    AMP Director: Madeline David
    Email: madelined@harrisburghousing.org
  5. Morrison Towers Phone: (717) 232-6781
    Asst. AMP Director: Andrea George
    Email: andreag@harrisburghousing.org
  6. Hall Manor Phone: (717) 238-6724 
    AMP Director: Angie Collins
    Email: angiec@harrisburghousing.org
  7. Hoverter Homes Phone: (717) 234-2036 
    AMP Director: Evelyn Caraballo
    Email: evelync@harrisburghousing.org
  8. Scattered Sites Phone: (717) 257-5421
    Manager: Lisa Stramitis
    Email: lisas@harrisburghousing.org
  9. Section 8 Phone: (717) 234-9664
    HCV Program Director: Sandraliz Rivera
    Email: section8@harrisburghousing.org
  10. Resident and Community Relations Phone: (717) 678-7006
    Director of Resident and Public Relations: Evelyn Ayala
    Email: residentrelations@harrisburghousing.org
  11. Development & Revitalization Phone: (717) 257-3959
    Development & revitalization Manager: Johan Soto Santa
    Email: johans@harrisburghousing.org